Second Division 2012 Draw

Wed, May 16th, 2012

Male', MALDIEVS: The draw for the Second Division 2012 has been made in the FAM House yesterday afternoon.

In the Second Division this year, 10 teams will be competing and these teams were divided into 2 groups of 5.

Following the draw, Last year's Second Division Runner-up, United Victory (A) has been placed in Group 1 together with Riverside (B), Redline Club (C), LT Sports (D) and BG Sports (E). 

In Group 2, Second Division Champion Hurriyya Sports Club (A) has been drawn alongside JJ Sports Club (B), Club Gaamagu (C), Sports Club Mecano (D) and Club Zefrol (E).

Week One Fixtures:

This year's Second Division competition will kick-off on 22nd May 2012. All the matches will be hosted on FAM NO: 1 Turf Ground.

Find us on Facebook